Skip to main content


The Executive Team oversees the business of the Credit Union and implements the strategic plan and ongoing allocation of resources.  The Executive Team, including the Chief Executive Officer, helps develop strategic recommendations for review and consideration by the Credit Union Board of Directors.

Pictured: Bill Cheney (Chief Executive Officer), Jose Lara (President), Tim Marriott (Chief Risk Officer), Jill Meznarich (Chief Audit Officer), Francisco Nebot (Chief Financial Officer), Dana Schuller (Chief Administrative Officer), Kevin Martin (EVP, Strategic Integration & Member Experience),  Jim Phillips (EVP, Chief Information Officer), Carol Rose (EVP, Member Service Operations), Andrea Blais (SVP, Real Estate Lending), John Conine (SVP, Consumer Lending), Kristin Crellin (SVP, Community & Membership Development), Todd Devoogd (SVP, Financial Risk),  Jane Eichenbaum (SVP, Member Contact Centers), Michael Faulwell (SVP, Finance), Tom Kuang (SVP, Data & Security, Info Security Officer), Steve Langley (SVP, Member Service Experience), Mark Rapp (SVP, Strategic Marketing),  Cassandra Shepard (SVP, People & Development)